"Brian Kirk and the Jirks made our wedding a night no one will forget! "
-Catherine (June 29, 2017 Wedding)


_______________________________________________________________________

September 10, 2018

Hi Nicole!

The whole day was absolutely incredible! Please extend our thanks to Brian and the band again, they really made the whole wedding, we can’t possibly thank them enough for being so awesome. People are still talking to us about them! From start to finish they were nothing short of amazing.

We’re glad they had as much fun as we did! They certainly had a lot to do with the atmosphere. We did have video and photos and we would love to send them your way once we receive them. Should I send them to this email?

I can’t possibly think of a single negative thing to say about the entire performance, so as far as feedback all I can say is you guys rock and don’t change a thing. We have nothing but good things to say about you all and anybody who asks will certainly hear about how incredible of a show you put on. 

Again, thank you so much for everything, our only regret is we can’t do it again.

With Love,

Cory and Michell

_______________________________________________________________________

August 31, 2018

WE LOVE BRIAN KIRK AND THE JIRKS!!!!!!!! My husband and I cannot give enough credit to the talented band. From start to finish coordinator Nicole was SO helpful and the day of the wedding was flawless. EVERYONE that attended our wedding is raving about them. <3 THANK YOU!

-Jacqui

_______________________________________________________________________

August 30, 2018

Hi Nicole, 

Our big day was an absolute dream come true. We couldn’t be happier that Brian and the band were there to make our day absolutely perfect! 

I was so happy to share my favorite band with all of my family and friends! I have been talking them up for months and they more than delivered! Our guests could not stop talking about how amazing they were!

Thank you for absolutely everything, 

Mr. and Mrs. G.

_______________________________________________________________________

August 21, 2018

Thanks again just in general for all the help coordinating leading up to the wedding – it was incredible, and we still can’t believe we got the Jirks to play our own wedding! Unreal.

Aaron

_______________________________________________________________________

August 14, 2018

Thank you Nicole,

Our wedding was more than we could have ever dreamed of!!! All thanks to Brian Kirk and the Jirks. Every single person raved about them and that is EVERYTHING to us.  We will definitely put an amazing review on your websites. Thank you again for everything!!

Emily  

_______________________________________________________________________

August 13, 2018

Hi Nicole,

We had the BEST time at our wedding.  The band was amazing and all anyone could talk about.  I wish we could do it all again!!

Thank you for everything!

Maureen

_______________________________________________________________________

August 12, 2018

Hi Nicole,

We had a great time. As always, the band was amazing. Everyone raved about how great they were.  Thank you again for all your help. 

Kindly,

Frank 

_______________________________________________________________________

August 8, 2018

Hi Nicole!

Thank you! Brian and the band did such an amazing job- so many people were telling us the whole night how great they were. We are just ending our honeymoon now so upon our arrival Home I will definitely be putting in reviews, filling out the survey, as well as send you guys any photos and video footage we receive!!

Thank you for everything!!! It was an amazing day.

Michelle 

_______________________________________________________________________

August 7, 2018

While we had a tinge of disappointment to not see Tyrone playing the sax when we walked into cocktail hour (not as disappointed as my mom), Doug did a great job and it certainly didn't stop anyone from having an amazing time that night! As always, the band was incredible - so entertaining, accommodating and friendly. Those friends and family members that hadn't heard them before were blown away and couldn't stop talking about our wedding and that awesome band for weeks! A special thank you for learning "Friend of the Devil" for my dad. I really think it made his night (and maybe I can be forgiven for making him take dance lessons now!) Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!! See you guys soon!

-Kelsey & Tom

_______________________________________________________________________

August 6, 2018

Fantastic, everything I hoped for and more. Everyone is still talking about how wonderful the band was, and they definitely gained a few groupies from our relatives!

-Jessica

_______________________________________________________________________

August 3, 2018

Hi Nicole! 

Our wedding was A BLAST! We had the time of our lives and it was everything I had hoped it would be.

Also, we are still working on Thank you notes from the wedding and I would love to send one to Brian and the band.

Thanks!

Liz

_______________________________________________________________________

August 2, 2018

Hi Nicole,

Thank you so much! We had an amazing time with Brian and the band! Everything was perfect!

Thanks!
Lisa

_______________________________________________________________________

August 2, 2018

Hi Nicole,

We all had the best time and I constantly get compliments how people felt like they were at a concert.  Everyone had a GREAT time!! 


Thank you!

Deanna

_______________________________________________________________________

August 1, 2018

 

Hi Nicole,

Thanks again! We had a wonderful time and the band was amazing. We were very happy with everything. Hope to see the band at a future wedding or down the shore soon.

Best,

John

_______________________________________________________________________

July 19, 2018

Hi Nicole,

We just wanted to get a message to the band to say thank you for an absolutely amazing night! We have been fans for a while and have seen the band numerous times in a bar setting but this topped our expectations! The energy was amazing, the song selection was fantastic and kept everyone on the dance floor! I think everyone left that wedding saying that was the most fun they have had in a long time and that was the best band they have ever seen at a wedding! So Ben and I would like to thank Brian and the rest of the band from the bottom of our hearts for making our special day even more fun and amazing! We would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again!

Lauren and Ben

_______________________________________________________________________

July 5, 2018

Thank you so much for an amazing wedding. We had the best day and it would not have been possible without you. All my guests were amazed. Even though my husband and I have seen you play before we were still blown away. Thank you for everything! 
Amanda

_______________________________________________________________________

March 25, 2017

Nicole,


Yesterday was the absolute best day of our lives! And we have you to thank for all of your hard work to make our wedding day perfect!   

Please extend our great thanks and gratitude to Brian Kirk and the band. We can't even begin to tell you how many compliments we received on how fantastic the band was. We appreciated the band making Take Me Home, Country Roads special with adding a special shout out to the Philadelphia Eagles. We loved how seamlessly the Band flowed between songs, speeches, cake cutting, etc. They are the best wedding band in New Jersey and there's no close second.

From the bottom of our hearts, we're filled with gratitude and joy that we were able to work with you! 

Best,

Laura & David

_______________________________________________________________________

October 10, 2017

Hi Nicole,

The band was fantastic - actually beat my expectations.  I will certainly be happy to work with you guys again when my last three kids get married.

Thanks again,

Julia

_______________________________________________________________________

October 9, 2017

Brian Kirk and the Jirks were incredible and made our wedding. The band was the first thing everyone commented on, everyone enjoyed them so much!

-Kate

_______________________________________________________________________

September 21, 2017

Hi Nicole,

I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you!! We just got back from a long honeymoon and are refreshed now :)

You guys were beyond amazing. I have already filled out the survey and will definitely leave you a review!! Thank you for being so organized and helping us with all of our inquiries, what a blast it was!!!

Have a great day - can we do it again?? :)

Sharon & Jeff

From the couple's feedback form:  Brian Kirk and the Jirks MADE our wedding a blast!!! They kept everyone on the dance floor, were very engaging (horns going out in to the crowd made the night!) and were overall amazing. Thank you thank you thank you - can't wait to see you guys again in the future!!

_______________________________________________________________________

September 19, 2017

Hi Nicole! As usual, the band more than delivered. Every person there told me how much fun the party was. I think it's a sign when no one has pictures of the night because they're dancing too much!

Best,

Ana

_______________________________________________________________________

September 18, 2017

Hi Nicole,

We had a wonderful wedding day. The band was awesome and every one of our guests agreed.

It was a pleasure working with you, too. Thank you so much for a wonderful and memorable evening. 

Sincerely,

Brittany

_______________________________________________________________________

September 12, 2017

Hi Nicole,

Thank you so much for the congrats and well wishes!  We greatly appreciate it. Just got back from the honeymoon on Saturday and trying to catch up with life it's been hard ha.  We were in Asia so with the jetlg we're still feeling 12 hours ahead..

Billie Lynne and I had so much fun and everyone there did also, and commented on how good the band was, one of the best they've seen, etc.  The band did such a great job and we're very happy with them and you also throughout the whole process.  The whole night was very special for us and the band had a lot to do with that.

We'd love to provide a review and feedback and will do so in the near future once we get settled in, we're going to follow up with all the vendors in due time.

Thanks again Nicole.  We'll talk soon.

Sincerely,

Patrick and Billie Lynne

_______________________________________________________________________

August 31, 2017

Aloha Nicole,

Hope you are well! Stephanie and I are currently honeymooning in Hawaii, so I apologize for the delayed response. 

The wedding was amazing! And I'm not just saying this to be nice, but Brian and the band were amazing. A lot of our guests who aren't familiar with the band kept saying how incredible they were. They truly exceeded all expectations, and I couldn't be happier with having them there. 

 The band kicked ass! I'd recommend other couples to schedule their wedding around the band(Kirk and the Jerks) as opposed to the venue.

Chris

_______________________________________________________________________

August 29, 2017

Hi Nicole,

Thank you so much for the feedback.  All of our family and friends had a great time and can't stop talking about how awesome the wedding and the band were.  We've heard a lot of feedback that it was like being at a concert and we are so appreciative of Brian and the band helping making our day perfect.  Getting to play a couple songs with the band was great too!  My band had a blast and if you could pass on our thanks to them, that would be great!
 
Thanks again so much for all your help, and thanks to Brian and the band for an excellent time.  Once I get back in front of a computer, there will definitely be some 5 star reviews going around!  We look forward to seeing the band again, and hopefully will get to share the stage with them again in the future.
 
Thanks,
James
Read all of our wedding reviews on our Brian Kirk & the Jirks Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19



© 2016 Jirk Inc

Content & site designed by Jirk Inc.